Skip navigation

CCC-Hastings Inducts New Phi Theta Kappa Members

April 12, 2017

Twenty-one students have been inducted into the Beta Alpha Delta Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at Central Community College-Hastings.

Phi Theta Kappa is an international honor society for two-year colleges. To obtain membership, students must have earned 12 hours of college credit and a 3.5 grade point average (GPA). A 3.25 GPA is required to maintain membership.

New members are:

  • ALMA: D’Janine Enderina and Floreign Enderina;
  • BROKEN BOW: Makayla Stamp;
  • BURWELL: Leslie Stine;
  • FUNK: Kelly Schneider;
  • GOTHENBURG: Sydney Gruber and Kendra Humphrey;
  • GUIDE ROCK: Jaclyn Duffy;
  • HARRISON: Taryn Thayer;
  • HARVARD: Estefania Rodriguez;
  • HASTINGS: Dylan Larsen, Ryan Pawloski, Stacy Persson, Noah Roth, Taylor Tammen and Christy Ventura;
  • HOLDREGE: Alissabeth Abrahamson;
  • KEARNEY: Kristen Jones;
  • LINCOLN: Nicole Beckman;
  • PHILLIPS: Ashley Caudill;
  • WOOD RIVER: Macy Heise.